集 團 資 料 年 度 年 報 最 新 消 息 公 司 指 南  
產 品 製 造
科 技 項 目
投 資 拓 展
 

半導體業務

PFC在2016年10月7日於香港創業板正式上市, 上市編號8231。PFC產銷離散式功率半導體,以旗下「PFC」品牌進軍中國、台灣及其他亞洲地區市場。

PFC的離散式功率半導體主要包括可按多種封裝類封裝的一種 整流器蕭基二極管。2015年,PFC完成開發其首個MOSFET(一種晶體管)產品型號。 PFC的MOSFET現正處於建立產品組合階段,而PFC將繼續其研發工作,(其中包 括)以開發更多不同規格的MOSFET產品型號,藉此擴大MOSFET的產品組合。PFC的 離散式功率半導體用作電源供應器的整流器,應用範圍遍及多種電子器材,計有流動電 話、筆記簿型電腦及LED電視等電子消費品,以至汽車及太陽能電池等。PFC的離散 式功率半導體應用於電源供應器,應用範圍遍及多種電子器材,達至供電節能效果,從 而提高電子器材的能源效益。

PFC旗下研發團隊設於台灣,並主要以改善產品性能、開發新產品及技術為重 心。PFC的離散式功率半導體使用由PFC內部研發團隊開發的自有專利元件結構及 製造方法。於2016年,PFC持有在美國、台灣及中國就其離散式功率半導 體的元件結構及╱或製造方法註冊的46項專利。

欲了解更多, 請瀏覽PFC 網址: www.pfc-device.com







網絡地圖 電器控股有限公司©  2016 版權所有,不得轉載。

Corporate Information Financial Information News Company Directory
Manufacturing
Technology
Investments

Semiconductor Business

PFC is listed on Hong Kong GEM board on 7 Oct 2016 with stock code 8231.HK. PFC manufactures and sells power discrete semiconductors under its own ‘PFC’ brand into the PRC, Taiwan and other Asian regions markets.

PFC’s power discrete semiconductors mainly comprise Schottky diodes, a type of rectifier, which are packaged in a variety of package types. In 2015, the Group completed the development of its first MOSFET product model, a type of transistor. PFC’s MOSFET is currently at the stage of product portfolio establishment, and the Group will continue its research and development effort, among others, to develop more product models of MOSFET with different specifications thereby expanding the product portfolio of MOSFET. The Group’s power discrete semiconductors are used as rectifiers in the power supply units of a variety of electronic applications ranging from consumer electronic devices, such as mobile phones, notebook computers and LED televisions, to automotive and solar cells. The Group’s power discrete semiconductors, which are applied in the power supply units of a variety of electronic applications, achieve reduction in energy loss over power supply, thereby enhancing the energy efficiency of the electronic applications.

PFC maintains its own research and development team in Taiwan, with a primary focus on improvement of product performance, new product and technology development. PFC’s power discrete semiconductors utilised its own patented device structure and manufacturing method, developed by PFC’s in-house research and development team. In 2016, PFC held 46 patents registered in the USA, Taiwan and the PRC with respect to the device structure and/or manufacturing method of its power discrete semiconductors.

Learn more about PFC by visiting our website at www.pfc-device.com


Site Map Copyright© 2016 Shell Electric Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved.